Important contacts

Your directory of all retail and dining options in the community.

Essential contacts

Dubai Police 999www.dubaipolice.gov.ae
Dubai Police – Al Ameen800 4888www.alameen.ae
Dubai Civil Defence (fire service)997www.dcd.gov.ae
Ambulance998www.ambulance.gov.ae
Dubai Coastguard (DMCA)800 4806www.dmca.ae
Mediclinic Arabian Ranches+971 4 247 8555www.mediclinic.ae 
Saudi German Hospital+971 4 389 0093www.sghgroup.com.sa
Taxi (RTA) 800 9090www.rta.ae
Dubai Electricity & Water (DEWA) 991 www.dewa.gov.ae
Dubai Municipality800 900 www.dm.gov.ae
Dubai International Airport+971 4 224 5555www.dubaiairports.ae
Community Security Hotline+971 509492514

The Ranches Souk

Bateel Café & Restaurant+971 445269947 www.bateel.com
Paul Café+971 42944244www.paul-international.com
Virgin Megastore+971 44571651www.virginmegastore.ae
Al Jaber Optical+971 44324736www.aljaberoptical.com
Pets Delightwww.petsdelight.com
Skecherswww.skechers.com
Cold Stone Creamerywww.coldstone.ae
The Custom Shop+971 42769913
Neal’s Yard Remedies+971 44548700www.nealsyardremedies.com
Early Learning Centre+971 43746425www.elc.co.uk
Carluccio’s+971 43606885www.carluccios.com
Carrefour+971 43607783www.carrefouruae.com
Bin Sina Pharmacy+971 44293156
Holland & Barrett+971 43680328www.hollandandbarrett.ae
The Body Shop+971 43685566www.thebodyshop.com
Caribou Coffee+971 44435087www.cariboucoffee.com
Orient Exchange+971 44563654www.orientexchange.com
Party Zone+971 43674322www.partyzonellc.com
The Barber Shop+971 45587142
N Style Nail Lounge800 678953www.nstyleintl.com
Aster Medical Centre+971 44560485asterclinic.ae
Brooklyn Melodies+971 44471884www.brooklynmelodies.com
McDonalds+971 44303385www.mcdonaldsarabia.com
Gallery-1 Mini+971 44259778www.g-1.com
We Flowers+971 44274016weflowers.com
Life Pharmacy+971523742095life-me.com

The Leisure Centre

Fitness First – Arabian Ranches+971 45589820uae.fitnessfirstme.com
Cheeky Monkeys+971 44309987www.cheekymonkeys.com
Burj Daycare Nursery, Arabian Ranches+971 44307129www.burjdaycarenursery.com
Belle Femme Salon+971 44226579www.bellefemmeme.com