Important contacts

Your directory of all retail and dining options in the community.

Essential contacts

Dubai Police 999 www.dubaipolice.gov.ae
Dubai Police – Al Ameen800 4888 www.alameen.ae
Dubai Civil Defence (fire service) 997 www.dcd.gov.ae
Ambulance 998 www.ambulance.gov.ae
Dubai Coastguard (DMCA) 800 4806 www.dmca.ae
Mediclinic Arabian Ranches +971 4 247 8555www.mediclinic.ae 
Saudi German Hospital +971 4 389 0093 www.sghgroup.com.sa
Taxi (RTA) 800 9090 www.rta.ae
Dubai Electricity & Water (DEWA) 991  www.dewa.gov.ae
Dubai Municipality 800 900  www.dm.gov.ae
Dubai International Airport +971 4 224 5555 www.dubaiairports.ae
Community Security Hotline +971 509492514

The Ranches Souk

Bateel Café & Restaurant+971 44526994  www.cafearbateel.com
Paul Café+971 44224502 www.paul-international.com
Virgin Megastore+971 44571651 vgn.ard.ae@virginmena.com
Al Jaber Optical+971 44324736 souk@aljaber.ae
Pets Delight04 4259778/ 056 978 9944 s.frost@mepetcare.com
logistics@mepetcare.com
Skechers056 4041701ateebh@appareluae.com
Cold Stone Creamery056 4041702www.coldstone.ae
The Custom Shop Bespoke Tailors+971 45898311 arabianranches2@customshopny.com
gary@zakidesigns.com
Neal’s Yard Remedies+971 44548700 www.nealsyardremedies.com
Early Learning Centre+971 43674846 www.elc.co.uk
Carluccio’s056 206 3454carluccios.ar@landmarkgroup.com
Carrefour+971 4558 9881 lsofiane@mafcarrefour.com
cgreenall@mafcarrefour.com
Bin Sina Pharmacy+971 44293156 Bsp.ar@akigroup.com
Holland & Barrett050 3545325hnb.ar@akigroup.com
The Body Shop+971 43685566 www.thebodyshop.com
Caribou Coffee+971 44435087 arabianranches@cariboucoffee.me
Orient Exchange+971 44563654arabian@orientexchange.biz
info@orientexchange.com
Party Zone+971 43674322 andre.collins@partyzonellc.com
The Barber Shop+971 43617661
N Style Nail Lounge+971 42438214 www.nstyleintl.com
Aster Medical Centre+971 44560485 astercranches@asterclinics.com
Brooklyn Melodies+971 44471884 www.brooklynmelodies.com
McDonalds+971 44303385 www.mcdonaldsarabia.com
Gallery-1 Mini+971 44259778/ 056 978 9944 www.g-1.com
We Flowers+971 44274016 weflowers.com
Life Pharmacy+971 4581 2486 life27phy@life-me.com

The Leisure Centre

Fitness First – Arabian Ranches+971 45589820uae.fitnessfirstme.com
Cheeky Monkeys+971 44309987/ 44221553 www.cheekymonkeys.com
Burj Daycare Nursery, Arabian Ranches+971 44307129 www.burjdaycarenursery.com
Belle Femme Salon+971 44226579 www.bellefemmeme.com